At the conclusion of a survey -- or even while a survey is still running -- you may wish to share results with specific internal team members, like department leaders or managers.
To ensure department leaders have access to results only for their specific team, follow these steps:
Click on the Surveys tab and on the survey to which you want to grant access.
Click on the Participants tab, then on the left side click on the drop down for the "Optional" tab and "Access".
Next click on the "Add users" button and select the User you wish to grant access to, then click Add selected users.
Select the dimensions and values the user should have access to. In this example, Victoria will only receive access to the Client Success and Marketing Departments results.
Finally, when you click "Save", the pop up below will show. Turn on the "Send credentials" toggle an click "Continue" so users receive their access.




